Emsworth Horticultural Society
The Emsworth Horticultural Society
Membership Secretary Colin Beale Email: ehsmembership@outlook.com 
Away Trips Organiser Angela Baldry   01243 372253

EHS Contacts

Chairperson (and contact for general queries) Lyn Davies Tel: 01243 373810 Email: emshorticultural@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Daphne Tomsett
Talk Organiser Naomi Pattisson Email: talks@emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Natter Mornings Heather Hayter

Last Updated 10th March 2017

Webmaster Shiraz Jamal Email: webmaster@emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Last Updated  19.05.18 14:20 v1
Contact details of EHS committee members